December 2022

are you ready for the completion?

2022 is coming to an end. How did you experience this year? Have you already reviewed it and thought about how you can conclude it in a good way? Nature going into winter sleep is an important phase of completion after waking up in spring, growing in summer and reaching harvest time in autumn. So take the time to reflect, to look at where you are and to finish things before you start again in the new year. We are happy to support you in this. In our leadership programme we focus on the different phases of development and find out where you are and where you can go.
We wish you and your loved ones a wonderful pre-Christmas season and much success in concluding 2022.

the rhythm of excitement

based on the Dr. Richard Strozzi-Heckler model.

The cycle of nature can be applied to all situations in life, and of course to your professional situation. Are you at the beginning of your career or are you starting in another position? And can you find your way in your new environment? Are you in an important development phase? And can you fulfil your potential and that of your team? Have you already achieved successes? And are you harvesting the fruits of your work? Or is it time to end something professionally and, for example, start anew somewhere else?

It is extremely important to consider these four phases in your activities and to find out whether the current situation is good for you or whether you should change something. Only in this way can you be in balance and lead yourself, full of strength, into the future.

where are you and
where do you want to go?

Good coaching starts with you. With your strengths and your needs. With the Lumina Learning Tools we start with an assessment, look at where you are now, and together we then define your personal development objective. In our workshops we focus on the four phases of growth and make you aware of how you act. In an exercise with the horse, you go through the entire cycle from establishing contact and taking the first steps (awakening), through continuous movement (increasing) and a faster pace (containment), to the common completion. During this process it becomes clear what comes naturally for you and where challenges lie. This is because the horse directly reflects your emotions and hidden hurdles in its behaviour. Supported by Equine Guided Education Coach Tommaso, you gain important insights into your leadership style and see what you still need to work on, enabling you to apply what you have learned to your everyday work.

“it must be” by ludwig van beethoven.

Letting go and bringing something to an end has always been a difficult task. Ludwig van Beethoven asked in the final movement of his last string quartet Opus 135 in October 1826 “Must it be?”, and answered, not without irony, “It must be.” Simply listen to it, or preferably the entire string quartet. It must be!

Ludwig van Beethofen “Es muss sein”

These posts might also interest you:

ai or i am? what it means to be human.

Artificial intelligence is changing our (working) world. Fundamentally and rapidly. For most of us, the question is to what extent AI will influence our own job. In this newsletter, we too look at this omnipresent topic, but focus on human qualities. Because it is precisely these qualities that make the difference to intelligent technology. We […]

family business

Christmas is the festive season for families. Are you looking forward to spending time with your loved ones? And are you enjoying the quiet days in between the years? We also celebrate Christmas with presents on Christmas Eve, but in combination with a good Dutch tradition. After Christmas dinner, we give each other small presents, […]

read in equilibrio:
our newsletter.

Become part of the equilibrio community and subscribe to our newsletter with interesting leadership topics and information about our workshops.

Newsletter (en)

crosschevron-down

Dezember 2022

are you ready for the completion?

2022 geht zu Ende. Wie hast du dieses anspruchsvolle Jahr erlebt? Hast du es schon Revue passieren lassen und darüber nachgedacht, wie du gut damit abschließen kannst? Denn jetzt, wenn die Natur in den Winterschlaf geht, ist nach dem Frühlingserwachen, der Entwicklungsphase im Sommer und der Erntezeit im Herbst die wichtige Phase der Vollendung. Also nimm dir die Zeit, um innezuhalten, zu schauen, wo du gerade bist und Dinge zu Ende zu bringen, bevor du im neuen Jahr wieder durchstartest. Wir unterstützen dich gerne dabei. In unserem Leadership-Programm widmen wir uns den verschiedenen Entwicklungsphasen und finden heraus, wo du stehst und wohin es gehen kann.
Wir wünschen dir und deinen Lieben eine schöne Vorweihnachtszeit und eine gute Completion in 2022.

the rhythm of excitement

nach dem Modell von Dr. Richard Strozzi-Heckler.

Der Kreislauf der Natur lässt sich auf alle Lebenslagen und natürlich auf deine berufliche Situation übertragen. Stehst du am Beginn der Karriere oder fängst du gerade in einer neuen Position an? Und findest du dich gut in deiner Organisation zurecht? Bist du in einer wichtigen Entwicklungsphase? Und kannst du dein Potenzial und das deines Teams ausschöpfen? Hast du bereits Erfolge erzielt? Und erntest die Früchte deiner Arbeit? Oder ist es Zeit, beruflich etwas abzuschließen und zum Beispiel woanders neu anzufangen?

Es ist enorm wichtig, diese vier Phasen bei deinen Aktivitäten zu berücksichtigen und herauszufinden, ob die aktuelle Situation gut für dich ist oder du etwas verändern solltest. Denn nur so kannst du im Gleichgewicht sein und dich voller Kraft in die Zukunft führen.

where are you and
where do you want to go?

Ein gutes Coaching beginnt bei dir. Bei deinen Stärken und deinen Bedürfnissen. Mit den Lumina Learning Tools machen wir zunächst eine Bestandsaufnahme, schauen wo du stehst und formulieren gemeinsam dein persönliches Entwicklungsziel.
In unseren Workshops widmen wir uns den vier Phasen der Entwicklung und machen dir bewusst, wie du dabei agierst. Bei einer Übung mit dem Pferd durchläufst du den gesamten Cycle von der Kontaktaufnahme und den ersten Schritten (awakening) über die kontiniuierliche Bewegung (increasing) und eine schnellere Gangart (containment) bis zur gemeinsamen Beendigung (completion). Währenddessen wird deutlich, was dir leichtfällt und wo Herausforderungen liegen. Denn das Pferd spiegelt deine Emotionen und verborgene Hürden in seinem Verhalten direkt wider. Unterstützt durch Equine Guided Education Coach Tommaso erhältst du wichtige Erkenntnisse über deinen Führungsstil, siehst, woran du noch arbeiten musst und kannst Gelerntes auf den Arbeitsalltag übertragen.

„es muss sein“ von ludwig van beethoven.

Loslassen und etwas zu Ende bringen war schon immer eine anspruchsvolle Aufgabe. So fragte Ludwig van Beethoven im Schlusssatz seines letzten Streichquartetts Opus 135 im Oktober 1826 „Muss sein sein?“ und antwortete nicht ohne Ironie „Es muss sein.“ Hör einfach rein oder am besten gleich das gesamte Streichquartett. Es muss sein!

Ludwig van Beethofen “Es muss sein”

Diese Beiträge könnten dich auch interessieren:

how nature heals

Hurra, es ist Frühling! Die Natur ist grün und knallwach, die Vögel zwitschern und die Tage sind endlich wieder länger. Wir wollen hinaus, den Wald riechen und die Sonne auf unserer Haut spüren. Gut so und gesund. Denn die Natur heilt, gibt uns Energie und bringt uns wieder ins Gleichgewicht. In diesem Newsletter nehmen wir dich mit in […]

ai or i am? was es heißt, mensch zu sein.

Künstliche Intelligenz verändert unsere (Arbeits-)welt. Grundlegend und rasant. Für die meisten von uns stellt sich die Frage, in wieweit KI den eigenen Job beeinflussen wird. Auch wir befassen uns in diesem Newsletter mit dem allgegenwärtigen Thema, fokussieren aber die menschlichen Qualitäten. Denn genau die machen den Unterschied zur intelligenten Technologie. Wir zeigen auf, was uns […]

read in equilibrio:
our newsletter.

Werde Teil der equilibrio community und abonniere unseren Newsletter mit interessanten Leadership-Themen und Infos zu unseren Workshops.

Newsletter

crosschevron-down